en to zh_CN translation catalogue (321 entries)

en: A poll you participated in has ended
zh_CN: 参与的一项投票调查已结束

en: APPEARANCE
zh_CN: 外观

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About me
zh_CN: 关于

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Account locked
zh_CN: 帐号已上锁

en: Account unlocked
zh_CN: 帐号已解锁

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a caption to the media file
zh_CN: 为媒体文件添加标题

en: Add new filter
zh_CN: 添加新的过滤器

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Added this account to the list
zh_CN: 添加用户到此列表

en: Administrated by
zh_CN: 管理员

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All instances
zh_CN: 所有实例

en: Appearance settings
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: Are you sure that you want to block this user?
zh_CN: 确定要屏蔽此用户？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this filter?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此过滤器吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this list?
zh_CN: 确认删除此列表？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this toot?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这则嘟文？

en: Are you sure that you want to mute this user?
zh_CN: 确定要静音此用户？

en: Audio player disabled
zh_CN: 音频播放器 已禁用

en: Audio player enabled
zh_CN: 音频播放器 已启用

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Auto update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Autocomplete disabled
zh_CN: 自动补全 已禁用

en: Autocomplete enabled
zh_CN: 自动补全 已启用

en: Autocomplete in compose field
zh_CN: 在撰写字段中自动完成

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: BLOCKS
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Blank for default
zh_CN: 默认为空白

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Boosted
zh_CN: 转发了

en: CW content hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏警告内容

en: CW content shown
zh_CN: 显示警告内容

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption added successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功添加标题！

en: Change instance
zh_CN: 更改实例

en: Changed about me setting
zh_CN: 更改了关于我的设置

en: Changed custom profile field
zh_CN: 修改自定义资料区

en: Changed setting to
zh_CN: 将设置更改为

en: Click to view
zh_CN: 单击以打开

en: Compose new Toot
zh_CN: 撰写新嘟文

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact / Feedback
zh_CN: 联系 / 反馈

en: Content warning
zh_CN: 内容预警

en: Copy link to Toot
zh_CN: 复制嘟文链接

en: Create a filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Custom profile fields
zh_CN: 自定义资料字段

en: Dark theme disabled
zh_CN: 暗黑模式 已禁用

en: Dark theme enabled
zh_CN: 暗黑模式 已启用

en: Dark theme reset to standard
zh_CN: 暗黑模式重设至标准

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default post privacy
zh_CN: 默认嘟文可见范围

en: Delete Toot
zh_CN: 删除嘟文

en: Desktop notifications
zh_CN: 桌面通知

en: Desktop notifications disabled
zh_CN: 桌面通知 已禁用

en: Desktop notifications enabled
zh_CN: 桌面通知 已启用

en: Direct
zh_CN: 私信

en: Direct messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Don't change
zh_CN: 不更改

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Embed PeerTube videos
zh_CN: 插入 PeerTube 视频

en: Embed Vimeo using YouPlay
zh_CN: 用 YouPlay 插入 Vimeo 视频

en: Embed YouTube using Invidio.us
zh_CN: 用 Invidio.us 插入 YouTube 视频

en: Embed YouTube using YouPlay
zh_CN: 用 YouPlay 插入 YouTube 视频

en: Enable audio player
zh_CN: 启用音频播放器

en: Enable dark theme
zh_CN: 开启暗黑模式

en: Enable link previews
zh_CN: 启用链接预览

en: Enable video player
zh_CN: 启用视频播放器

en: Enable who to follow
zh_CN: 启用 推荐关注

en: Expires in
zh_CN: 过期时间：

en: FAVOURITES
zh_CN: 点赞

en: FILTERS
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: FOLLOW REQUESTS
zh_CN: 关注请求

en: FOLLOWERS
zh_CN: 关注者

en: FOLLOWING
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: FOLLOWS YOU
zh_CN: 关注了你

en: Favourites
zh_CN: 点赞

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Federated
zh_CN: 跨站

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter created
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Filter in the following timelines
zh_CN: 过滤以下时间轴

en: Filter posts irreversible
zh_CN: 过滤不可逆帖子

en: Filter settings
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Filter updated
zh_CN: 过滤器更新

en: Final results
zh_CN: 寻找结果

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followers-only
zh_CN: 关注者可见

en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: GENERAL
zh_CN: 常规

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get instant updates from your friends, industry experts, favorite celebrities, and what's happening around the world.
zh_CN: 从你的朋友，行业专家，喜爱的名人以及世界各地的最新动态中获取信息。

en: Gif animations disabled
zh_CN: GIF 动画 已禁用

en: Gif animations enabled
zh_CN: GIF 动画 已启用

en: Halcyon Terms of Use
zh_CN: Halcyon 使用条款

en: Halcyon is a webclient for
zh_CN: Halcyon 是一个网页客户端，兼容

en: Halcyon needs to connect to an external server to get a list of users which have similar interests as you. If you want to use this feature, please opt-in.
zh_CN: Halcyon需要连接到外部服务器，以获得与您有相似兴趣的用户列表。如果您想使用此功能，请启用。

en: Hashtag search filter
zh_CN: 标签搜索过滤

en: Header
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Help us
zh_CN: 帮助我们

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: I agree with the
zh_CN: 我同意

en: If you close the overlay, your text will get deleted! Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 如果离开，编辑的文本将丢失！确定要离开？

en: Imprint
zh_CN: 版本说明

en: Interesting accounts of devs
zh_CN: 关注开发者帐户

en: Invidio.us embeds disabled
zh_CN: Invidio.us 嵌入 已禁用

en: Invidio.us embeds enabled
zh_CN: Invidio.us 嵌入 已启用

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Joined at
zh_CN: 加入

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language_ar_DZ
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(阿尔及利亚)

en: Language_ca_ES
zh_CN: 加泰隆语

en: Language_cs_CZ
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Language_de_DE
zh_CN: 德语

en: Language_en_US
zh_CN: 英语

en: Language_fr_FR
zh_CN: 法语(法国)

en: Language_gl_ES
zh_CN: 加里西亚语

en: Language_it_IT
zh_CN: 意大利语(意大利)

en: Language_ja_JP
zh_CN: 日语

en: Language_ko_KR
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Language_nl_NL
zh_CN: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: Language_pl_PL
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Language_pt_BR
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Link previews disabled
zh_CN: 链接预览 已禁用

en: Link previews enabled
zh_CN: 链接预览 已启用

en: Link successfully copied!
zh_CN: 成功复制链接！

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local instance
zh_CN: 本地实例

en: Local only
zh_CN: 仅本地

en: Lock account
zh_CN: 锁定帐户

en: Log in and Toot
zh_CN: 登录并发嘟

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to Halcyon
zh_CN: 登录到 Halcyon

en: MEDIA
zh_CN: 媒体

en: MORE
zh_CN: 更多

en: MUTES
zh_CN: 静音

en: Manual update
zh_CN: 手动更新

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Mark as NSFW by default
zh_CN: 默认标记为 工作场所不宜

en: Mark as NSFW by default disabled
zh_CN: 默认标记为“工作場所不宜” 已禁用

en: Mark as NSFW by default enabled
zh_CN: 默认标记为“工作場所不宜” 已启用

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media settings
zh_CN: 媒体设置

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Multiple choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Muting
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Lists
zh_CN: 我的列表

en: NSFW content hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏工作场所不宜内容

en: NSFW content shown
zh_CN: 显示工作场所不宜内容

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New boost
zh_CN: 新转发

en: New favourite
zh_CN: 新点赞

en: New follower
zh_CN: 新关注者

en: New mention
zh_CN: 新提及

en: New posts streaming
zh_CN: 瀑布流更新

en: New to Mastodon?
zh_CN: 刚接触 Mastodon ？

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications when tab closed
zh_CN: 始终推送通知（包括页面关闭后）

en: Notifications when tab is closed disabled
zh_CN: 始终开启通知（包括页面关闭后） 已禁用

en: Notifications when tab is closed enabled
zh_CN: 始终开启通知（包括页面关闭后） 已启用

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Only on top
zh_CN: 只在最上面

en: Open public profile
zh_CN: 打开公开个人资料

en: Other instances
zh_CN: 其它实例

en: PEOPLE
zh_CN: 人们

en: PROFILE
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: PeerTube embeds disabled
zh_CN: PeerTube 嵌入 已禁用

en: PeerTube embeds enabled
zh_CN: PeerTube 嵌入 已启用

en: Photos and toots
zh_CN: 照片和嘟文

en: Pictures shown in default height
zh_CN: 图片以默认高度显示

en: Pictures shown in full height
zh_CN: 图片以全高显示

en: Pin Toot
zh_CN: 置顶嘟文

en: Pinned Toot
zh_CN: 置顶嘟文

en: Play animated GIFs
zh_CN: 播放GIF动画

en: Please describe what the problem with the Toot is.
zh_CN: 请描述这则嘟文的问题

en: Please describe what you can see in the picture.
zh_CN: 请描述您在图片中看到的内容。

en: Please enter the name of your new list.
zh_CN: 请输入新列表的名称

en: Please enter the new name for this list.
zh_CN: 请输入列表的新名称

en: Poll finished
zh_CN: 投票完成

en: Post a Toot on Mastodon
zh_CN: 在 Mastodon 上发布嘟文

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私策略

en: Profile settings
zh_CN: 资料设置

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Removed this account from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除该用户

en: Replies hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏回复

en: Replies shown
zh_CN: 显示回复

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report a Toot of
zh_CN: 报告一个嘟文

en: Report this Toot
zh_CN: 报告此嘟文

en: Requested
zh_CN: 请求

en: SHOW LESS
zh_CN: 收起

en: SHOW MORE
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search Mastodon
zh_CN: 搜索 Mastodon

en: Sensitive content
zh_CN: 敏感内容

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share a link on Mastodon
zh_CN: 在Mastodon上分享链接

en: Share a link with your followers
zh_CN: 与关注者分享链接

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show all CW content
zh_CN: 显示所有 警告内容

en: Show all NSFW content
zh_CN: 显示所有 工作场所不宜 内容

en: Show pictures in full height
zh_CN: 以全高显示图片

en: Show replies
zh_CN: 显示回复

en: Show threads in thread view in timeline
zh_CN: 以时间轴形式显示时间线

en: Show toots of bots
zh_CN: 显示机器人的嘟文

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: TOOTS
zh_CN: 嘟文

en: Terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: The name of your list can't be empty!
zh_CN: 列表名称不能为空！

en: This terms of use agreement is for the users of web service Halcyon for Mastodon and Pleroma (Halcyon for short) hosted at
zh_CN: 本使用条款协议适用于托管在以下Web服务Halcyon：Mastodon和Pleroma（简称Halcyon）。

en: This user has been blocked
zh_CN: 该用户已被屏蔽

en: Thread
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Threads shown in chronological order
zh_CN: 按时间顺序显示时间线

en: Threads shown in thread view
zh_CN: 时间线视图中显示的时间线

en: To verify that the links in your custom fields really belong to you, you can add the link below to your website. The link text can be changed to whatever you want.
zh_CN: 要验证自定义字段中链接的真实归属，可以将以下链接添加到您的网站。链接文本可以更改为所需的任何内容。

en: Toot
zh_CN: 嘟文

en: Toot posted successfully but your browser doesn't allow closing the window
zh_CN: 嘟文发布成功，但浏览器不允许关闭窗口

en: Toot reported successfully!
zh_CN: 成功报告嘟文！

en: Toot to
zh_CN: 发嘟文至

en: Toot your reply
zh_CN: 输入你的回复

en: Toots
zh_CN: 嘟文

en: Toots of bots hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏机器人嘟文

en: Toots of bots shown
zh_CN: 显示机器人嘟文

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Unblocked this user
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽该用户

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 不列出

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Unmuted this user
zh_CN: 取消对该用户的静音

en: Unpin Toot
zh_CN: 取消置顶嘟文

en: Uploaded new avatar
zh_CN: 上传了新头像

en: Uploaded new header
zh_CN: 上传了新横幅

en: Use my contact form
zh_CN: 使用我的联系表格

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video player disabled
zh_CN: 视频播放器 已禁用

en: Video player enabled
zh_CN: 视频播放器 已启用

en: View original
zh_CN: 查看源地址

en: View profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: Vimeo embeds disabled
zh_CN: Vimeo 嵌入 已禁用

en: Vimeo embeds enabled
zh_CN: Vimeo 嵌入 已启用

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: What is Halcyon
zh_CN: 什么是 Halcyon

en: What is Mastodon? Learn more.
zh_CN: 什么是 Mastodon ？了解更多

en: What's happening?
zh_CN: 发生了什么？

en: Who to follow
zh_CN: 推荐关注

en: Who to follow disabled
zh_CN: 推荐关注 已禁用

en: Who to follow enabled
zh_CN: 推荐关注 已启用

en: Whole word
zh_CN: 全字匹配

en: Word or phrase to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的词或短语

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can not add media files to posts with polls!
zh_CN: 投票嘟文无法添加媒体文件！

en: You can only add four pictures to one post!
zh_CN: 一则嘟文只能添加四张图片！

en: You didn't allow notifications
zh_CN: 未开启通知权限

en: You need to follow this user to add him/her to the list. Do you want to do that now?
zh_CN: 需要关注此用户以将他/她添加到列表中，确定关注？

en: You successfully followed this user.
zh_CN: 成功关注此用户

en: You'll no longer receive notifications from this user
zh_CN: 您将不再收到来自该用户的通知

en: YouPlay embeds disabled
zh_CN: YouPlay 嵌入 已禁用

en: YouPlay embeds enabled
zh_CN: YouPlay 嵌入 已启用

en: Your Reply was posted!
zh_CN: 你的回复已发送！

en: Your Toot has been deleted
zh_CN: 您的嘟文已被删除

en: Your Toot has been pinned
zh_CN: 您的嘟文已被置顶

en: Your Toot has been unpinned
zh_CN: 您的嘟文已被取消置顶

en: Your Toot was posted!
zh_CN: 你的嘟文已发送！

en: Your filter has been deleted
zh_CN: 过滤器已被删除

en: Your list has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除列表

en: Your list has been renamed
zh_CN: 列表名称已修改

en: boosted Your Toot
zh_CN: 转发了你的嘟文

en: boosted your toot
zh_CN: 转发了你的嘟文

en: create an account
zh_CN: 创建帐户

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: favourited Your Toot
zh_CN: 赞了你的嘟文

en: favourited your toot
zh_CN: 赞了你的嘟文

en: followed you
zh_CN: 关注了你

en: hour
zh_CN: 时

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

en: left
zh_CN: 居左

en: mentioned you
zh_CN: 提到了你

en: minute
zh_CN: 分

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: new notitification
zh_CN: 新通知

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: which aims to recreate the simple and beautiful user interface of Twitter while keeping all advantages of decentral networks in focus.
zh_CN: 其目的是重新制作一个类 Twitter 的用户界面，力求简洁美观的同时，注重分布式网络的所有优势。
